Aluwag Logo

Innovationen Form geben

Mit ganzheitlichen Aluminium Druckguss-Lösungen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner



Verkauf/Engineering 
xxx     

Ulrich Binder

Verkauf/Engineering
Tel. +41 (0)71 424 27 94
ulrich.binder@aluwag.ch

 

Reto Bohler

Verkauf/Engineering
Tel. +41 (0)71 424 27 61
reto.bohler@aluwag.ch

 

Damian Föllmi

Verkauf/Engineering
Tel. +41 (0)71 424 27 08
damian.foellmi@aluwag.ch

 

Engineering 
xxx   

Benjamin Hübsch

Engineering
Tel. +41 (0)71 424 28 22
benjamin.huebsch@aluwag.ch

xxx

Clemens Weibel

Engineering
Tel. +41 (0)71 424 28 23
clemens.weibel@aluwag.ch
xxx

Sascha Padovan

Engineering
Tel. +41 (0)71 424 27 824
sascha.padovan@aluwag.ch
xxx
Verkauf 
xxx     

Raphael Hutter

Verkauf
Tel. +41 (0)71 424 27 11
raphael.hutter@aluwag.ch
xxx

Thomas Ziehl

Verkauf
Tel. +41 (0)71 424 27 07
thomas.ziehl@aluwag.ch
xxx
Projektleitung 
xxx     

Dominik Meisser

Projektleitung
Tel. +41 (0)71 424 27 34
dominik.meisser@aluwag.ch

xxx
Personal 
xxx     

Esther Leuenberger

Personal
Tel. +41 (0)71 424 27 42
esther.leuenberger@aluwag.ch